VISA SERVICES

Applying for all types of individual visas to all the countries: tourist (visa hotel booking), visitor, business, scientific, student, study, cultural exchange and work visas; short-term (stay up to 90 days) and long-term (stay over 90 days) visas, single and multiple entries, 5-years visas to South Korea for Ethnic Koreans with right to work

E-visas: India, the United Arab Emirates, Singapore

Embassies. We are working with all the Embassies in Moscow, including: Australia, Austria, Algeria, Belgium, Brazil, the United Kingdom, Hungary, Greece, Denmark, India, Iran, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Canada, Kenya, Cyprus, the People's Republic of China, the Republic of China (Taiwan), Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Malta, Myanmar (Burma), Nepal, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, the United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, the Slovak Republic, the Republic of Slovenia, the United States of America, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uruguay, France, the Czech Republic, Sweden, Switzerland, Estonia, the Republic of South Africa, South Korea, Japan

Consulates General. We are working constantly with Consulates General of the USA in Ekaterinburg, Saint-Petersburg, Vladivostok, Germany in Novosibirsk, the Czech Republic in Yekaterinburg

Visa Application Centres. We are preparing the required documents for visa submission in person or by power of attorney to Visa Application Centres in Novosibirsk: Austria, Bulgaria, the United Kingdom, Greece, Germany, Denmark, Spain, Italy, Canada, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, the Republic of Slovenia, Finland, France, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia

IMPORTANT
We work with difficult cases of the clients after their unsuccessfull submission to an Embassy in person by themselves (refusal). We preliminarily analyse the real cause for refusal and evaluate of chances for visa receiving. Our long-term experience allow us to always find out a way from the situation
Work order. Each client receives the full list of documents, which is necessary for his case to be successfull. Such position means that the Company take full responsibility for completion of the required documents. We give exact instructions for each document preparation, that allow the client to save time and we fill in applications for the clients by ourselves. We prefer to meet 2 times with each client: one at the beginning of joint work for making up the list of documents for him and another one when the documents are ready. By the client's request we are ready for distant work: using cell, e-mail, skype, without coming to our office
Client information. Our client is well-informed on his case progress. He knows when the documents are submitted to an Embassy or to Visa Application Centre, the date when visa will be received, the date when visa will be delivered to our office or to Visa Application Centre
Payment of services. The payment for the Company services could be made by the client either in cash or via bank account, which way is more convenient for the client. In case of making the payment via bank account an invoice for visa services will be prepared after the visa will be granted, as a result of our activity. In such case there will be no prepayment
Our clients - are private persons, employees of Research and Medical Institutes, companies and institutions. Our regular clients are IT-specialists from Akademgorodok, Novosibirsk (IT-conferences, business trips), students, retired
Our services are in demand among residents of Akademgorodok, Novosibirsk and Novosibirsk region, as well as other Siberian cities and regions: Tomsk, Omsk, Barnaul, Biysk, Kemerovo, Novokuznetsk, Krasnoyarsk, Divnogorsk, Irkutsk, Bratsk, Chita, Ulan-Ude, Khanty-Mansiysk, Yalutorovsk, Megion (Tyumen region), Blagoveshchensk (Amur region)

We have a great desire working with you and guarantee professional, efficient and quick service at really reasonable rates!

testimonials head

Ron

Australia

My sincere thanks to all your staff at the agency for helping and preparing for the immigration to Australia. You have done a wonderful work and my recommendation will be very high.

Alla

USA

Dear Olga Nikolaevna and her assistants! I was succesfully approved at the American Embassy in Moscow and arrived in America. Your rich experience was a great contribution to this result and your consultations helped me a lot. I can not thank you enough for your assistance.

Michael Ninkovic

UK

Dear Olga, Thank you and your colleaques for your very professional service in connection with the granting of a UK visa to my friend.

all testimonials
Русская версия

ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ВИЗ

Оформление всех типов виз во все страны: самостоятельный туризм, гостевые, деловые, научные, студенческие, учебные, культурный обмен, рабочие; краткосрочные (до 90 дней) и долгосрочные (свыше 90 дней), однократного и многократного въезда, 5-летние визы в Южную Корею для этнических корейцев с правом работы

Электронные визы: Индия, ОАЭ, Сингапур

Посольства. Работаем со всеми Посольствами в Москве, включая: Австралия, Австрия, Алжир, Бельгия, Бразилия, Великобритания, Венгрия, Греция, Дания, Индия, Иран, Ирландия, Испания, Италия, Канада, Кения, Кипр, Китай, Китайская Республика на Тайване, Латвия, Литва, Люксембург, Малайзия, Мальта, Мьянма (Бирма), Непал, Нидерланды, Новая Зеландия, Норвегия, ОАЭ, Пакистан, Португалия, Румыния, Саудовская Аравия, Сенегал, Сингапур, Словакия, Словения, США, Танзания, Тунис, Уругвай, Франция, Чехия, Швеция, Швейцария, Эстония, ЮАР, Южная Корея, Япония

Генеральные Консульства. Постоянно работаем с Генконсульствами США в Екатеринбурге, Санкт-Петербурге, Владивостоке,Генкосульством Германии в Новосибирске, Генконсульством Чехии в Екатеринбурге

Сервисно-визовые центры. Готовим пакеты документов на визы для подачи лично или по доверенности в Сервисно-визовые центры в Новосибирске: Австрия, Болгария, Великобритания, Греция, Германия, Дания, Испания, Италия, Канада, Литва, Мальта, Норвегия, Польша, Португалия, Словения, Финляндия, Франция, Чехия, Хорватия, Швейцария, Швеция, Эстония

ВАЖНО
Ведем сложные дела клиентов после их неудачного самостоятельного обращения в Посольство (отказ). Предварительно анализируем реальную причину отказа, оцениваем шансы на получение визы. Многолетний опыт работы практически всегда позволяет найти выход из создавшейся ситуации

Порядок работы. Каждому клиенту предоставляем точный список документов, необходимый для благополучного ведения его дела, что изначально подразумевает полную ответственность Компании за комплектацию пакета документов. Даем точные инструкции по подготовке каждого документа, что исключает ненужную трату времени клиента, сами заполняем анкеты-заявления клиента. Предпочитаем 2 встречи с клиентом: в самом начале работы для выверения списка документов и при завершении оформления пакета. При желании клиента работаем дистанционно: сотовая связь, электронная почта, скайп без прихода в офис
Информированность клиента. Наш клиент полностью осведомлен о продвижении его дела: ему известна дата подачи в Посольство или Визовый центр, назначенный день получения визы, дата поступления визы в наш офис в Новосибирске
Формы расчета. Клиент оплачивает услуги Компании за наличный расчет или по безналичному расчету, как ему удобно. В случае безналичного расчета счет клиенту выдается при получении визы, по итогам работы. Никаких авансовых платежей Компания в этом случае не предусматривает
Наши клиенты - частные лица, сотрудники научно-исследовательских и медицинских Институтов, предприятий и организаций. Наши постоянные клиенты - IT-специалисты Академгородка, Новосибирска (IT-конференции, бизнес-поездки), студенты, пенсионеры
Услугами нашей Компании пользуются жители Академгородка, Новосибирска, Новосибирской области, также других сибирских городов и регионов: Томск, Омск, Барнаул, Бийск, Кемерово, Новокузнецк, Братск, Красноярск, Дивногорск, Иркутск, Чита, Улан-Удэ, Ханты-Мансийск, Ялуторовск, Мегион (Тюменская область), Благовещенск (Амурская область)

Мы имеем огромное желание работать с Вами и гарантируем профессиональное, надежное, быстрое исполнение ваших заказов по действительно разумным ценам!

testimonials head

Дмитрий и Юлия

Канада

Здравствуйте Ольга Николаевна! Хочу выразить Вам огромную благодарность за пройденный вместе с нами путь с 2006 года, когда мы обратились к Вам за визой в Канаду. Визу нам сделали в течение 10 дней и я смог принять участие в рождении своей дочери гражданки Канады. В 2009 году я обратился в "Содействие" по оформлению спонсорства и в августе 2009 года мне позвонили с посольства Канады в Москве и сказали, что я теперь являюсь её постоянным жителем. Теперь мы живем в Канаде и готовимся к рождению ещё одного канадского гражданина. Огромное спасибо фирме "Содействие" и Ольге Николаевне за безупречно выполненную работу, грамотный и умелый подход. Желаю процветания и успехов Содействию и её персоналу.

Нина (виза невесты в США)

Новосибирс

Спасибо за те услуги, которые оказывает Ваше агентство. За подготовку документов и психологическую поддержку, которая была всегда со мной.

Tore Doving

Norway

Hello Olga. I am happy to read that everything is ok and visa was received by your office. I also thank you for all your support and help with this, and look forward to use your services at a later occasion.

all testimonials
English Version here